Back to site

Delusional - Retaliation

Image of Delusional - Retaliation


Order your copy of the 2-disc 'Retaliation' album today!

Click here to order RETALIATION on iTunes! Also get it on Google Play, Amazon, Spotify, and anywhere else digital music is sold or streamed!


1. The Operation (Intro)
2. Hands Up
3. You A Snitch
4. Retaliation
5. Now And Then (feat. Stitchy C & Whitney Peyton)
6. I'm Gone (feat. Crunchy Black of Da Mafia 6ix)
7. Get It (feat. Lil Wyte & Godpawn)
8. She Left Me
9. Who? (skit)
10. Body Rock (feat. L.L Radio)
11. So Good (feat. Rick Ross)
12. I'm A Beast
13. Don't Even Care (feat. Gucci Mane & Frank Nitty of Project Born)
14. Heart of Gold


1. Yay! (Intro)
2. One Life
3. Beautiful Day (feat. L.L Radio)
4. Bring Yo Lovin' To Me (feat. Dewey Ranks)
5. Piss Test (skit)
6. Floatin'
7. Do It Now
8. I Know That You Like It
9. Where It At?
10. Hungover
11. Root of All Evil
12. Another Piss Test (skit)
13. 4:20 AM (feat. 4Saken of Stranger Haze)
14. Wild

Release Date: September 11th, 2015

After 9 long years involving legal issues and jail time, major label and internal problems with his past group dWb (Durty White Boyz), and co-operating Anti-Authority Records among many other issues, Delusional's highly anticipated 3rd solo album "Retaliation" is FINALLY coming to fruition. Fans have been let down by in the past by expected release dates leaked out and promoted since 2008. To compensate for this long awaited album, Delusional has decided to put together 2 different albums with 2 different sounds on 2 different CD's packaged together as 1. This 2-disc digipak includes 28 brand new tracks! RETALIATION is finally here! Order your copy today!!