Back to site

Control This! - Long Road

Image of Control This! - Long Road


Fronted by Jeff Richey who toured and recorded with The Toasters for 9 years and mixed at Version City Studios by King Django (Stubborn All-Stars, Skinnerbox, The Boilers) Long Road personifies the sunshine state of mind in 11 tracks like a cold drink on a hot day. Available June 11th on CD and everywhere digital music is sold or streamed. Pre-order available now from the AAR web store. All Pre-orders will receive a digital download of the album via e-mail before the CD's ship!

01.) Long Road
02.) Door to Your Heart
03.) You & Me
04.) Summertime
05.) Distance & Distractions
06.) 10 Years or More
07.) Lover's Quarrel
08.) Waiting For You
09.) Are These Things in the Past?
10.) Work to be Better
11.) Now We're Done

Release Date: June 11th, 2016


  • Control This! - Long Road CD - 100% in stock